SSL

Knowledgebase

Portal Home > Knowledgebase > SiteLock > How can the SiteLock Order be upgraded or downgraded ?

How can the SiteLock Order be upgraded or downgraded ?

There is no option to switch between different SiteLock Plans. The only alternative is to delete the existing Order and buy a new one with the desired Plan.
 

Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read